True Adventure?

 

It’s not always easy for me to push myself towards true adventure. Small adventures are easy to want, and easy to achieve– usually, they are safe, exciting, and don’t involve me leaving people behind. True adventures, however, are more intimidating. Today I have been thinking of the wise words of Mark Twain, so I will leave those here for you to also ponder.

Picture 4

One thought on “True Adventure?

  1. Michelle, I cannot tell you how very proud I am of you. YES, this is a true adventure. Yes you are leaving behind many of us whole love you dearly…….but we will be here when you return. Listen so to Mark Twain and “Sail away from the safe harbor and catch the trade winds in your sails”. I will be praying for you. xo xo xo

Leave a Reply

