It’s a Blur

So, it’s been a very fast-paced first day, and I currently don’t have an Internet connection efficient enough for my laptop to connect, so this post will be short, and much less blog-like than usual.

I hoped to share a video of my apartment with you, but it will have to wait. Instead, I have included a panoramic photo I took from my apartment. I am on floor 11(ish?) and from this height up it is easy to see the economic juxtaposition within the city, as well as the severity of the smog. Today was a fairly clear day in Jakarta, but I could still not see the mountains.

20130724-202102.jpg

Leave a Reply

